Stmband (www stmband net) Site review


URL: stmband.net
Title: SHOOT THE MOON - Home
Description: Shoot The Moon - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, PA. Shoot The Moon Official Band Website! Rockin Northeast/Central Pennsylvania & Beyond! Now On Itunes!, Shoot the moon playing at The raven lounge in philadelphia, PA. with Bizzare Silence Saturday January 31, 2009 at 9pm. Tickets are $7 dollars at the door!, The STM Duo Will Be Playing In various Locations On These Dates. Thu - Jan 3, 2008 9pm - Shenanigan's Hazleton, PA Fri - Jan 4, 2008 9pm - Vento's Weatherly, PA Thu - Jan 10, 2008 9pm - Striker's Pub, Pottsville, PA Fri - Feb 1, 2008 9pm - Vento's Weatherly, PA Thu - Feb 14, 2008 9pm - Striker's Pub, Pottsville, PA Fri - Feb 29, 2008 9pm - The Other Side, Freeland, PA Thu - Mar 13, 2008 9pm - Striker's Pub, Pottsville, PA Fri - Mar 14, 2008 9pm - Vento's, Weatherly, PA Fri - Mar 28, 2008 9pm - The Other Side, Freeland, PA Thu - Apr 10, 2008 9pm - Striker's Pub, Pottsville, PA Thu - Jun 3, 2008 9pm - Vento's, Weatherly, PA For Directions To & More Info Check Out The Band's Schedule It Has All The LowDown!, Shoot The Moon Will Be Playing {a} Backdraft Bar & Resteraunt On The Following Dates. Sat - Jan 5, 2008 10pm Fri - Apr 11, 2008 10pm Fri - Jun 13, 2008 10pm, Shoot The Moon will be playing {a} Evan's RoadHouse on the following dates! Fri - Dec 21, 2007 10pm Fri - Jan 25, 2008 10pm Sat - Apr 12, 2008 10pm Sat - May 24, 2008 10pm 330 N. Hunter Hwy. (Rt. 309) Drums, PA 18222 Phone: (570) 788-8888 Fax: (570) 788-0473, Our new Ablum/EP titled HeadShot is now on sale at all shows & joe nardone's gallery of sound. also you can download via mp3 on our main website. You can listen to a 30 sec. soundbyte of our first single "I'M SORRY" featured in the Digicel commercial or by clicking on our myspace link on our main page. You can tune into all your local cable channels FOX, WB, ABC, CBS & NBC. Also Shoot The Moon is now a member of The ReverbNation! Myspace & now FaceBook!
Tags:scranton, the, live, wilkes, now, original, out, alternative, nepa, classic, playing, entertainment, central, music, come, barre, progressive, northeastern, moon, se, news, stm, rock, band, lounge, shoot
Updated 28 Dec 2008
 
 

Comments

Comments total (0) Add comment